Created added digital value

IT Architecture for Digital Commerce

PLM becomes the central starting point for digital business and digital presence. Only by breaking down application silos and domains is it possible to quickly implement digital commerce based on PLM and to make it flexible and scalable.

Architecture for the Digital Product

Digitization is not a question of the system, but a question of functions and services! How do data generate benefits? Which business models bring benefits? Which business models can I use to generate benefits from data? How can user needs best be met? How can the value chain be represented transparently?

Modern, scalable IT architectures for digital commerce rely entirely on the "digital product" concept and the company applications already available. We present methods for the evaluation of architecture variants and outline a recommended procedure.

Recording of the PLM Open Hour with Marco Egli (in German)


PLM Open Hour Presentation (in German)

IT-Architektur für Digital Commerce from Intelliact AG

Do you have any queries?

Digitalen Mehrwert schaffen

IT-Architektur für Digital Commerce

PLM wird zur zentralen Ausgangslage für das digitale Geschäft und den digitalen Auftritt. Nur durch das Aufbrechen der Applikations-Silos und -Domänen ist es möglich, Digital Commerce auf Basis des PLM schnell umzusetzen und flexibel sowie skalierbar zu gestalten.

Architektur für das Digitale Produkt

Digitalisierung ist keine Systemfrage, sondern die Frage nach Funktionen und Services!
Wie entstehen aus Daten Nutzen? Welche Businessmodelle bringen Nutzen? Mit welchen Geschäftsmodellen kann ich aus Daten Nutzen generieren? Wie können Benutzerbedürfnisse am besten erfüllt werden? Wie kann die Wertschöpfungskette transparent dargestellt werden?

Moderne skalierbare IT-Architekturen für Digital Commerce setzen ganz auf das Konzept «Digitales Produkt» und die bereits verfügbaren Unternehmensapplikationen. Wir stellen Ihnen Methoden zur Bewertung von Architekturvarianten vor und skizzieren ein empfohlenes Vorgehen.

Aufzeichnung der PLM Open Hour mit Marco Egli


Präsentation zur PLM Open Hour

IT-Architektur für Digital Commerce from Intelliact AG

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben!